The Sacred Secret




All the MP3’s from the Recording “The Sacred Secret”


  1. Let Me Tell You A Story (The Sacred Secret)
  2. Do I? / I Do
  3. They Call Her Him #1
  4. Tell Me Your Story (Patrick’s Song)
  5. Can You Hear? Brigids Song
  6. They Call Her Him #2
  7. The Anchor Shanty (Brendan’s Song)
  8. The Grace Cup (Margaret’s Song)
  9. They Call Her Him #3
  10. Listen To The Silence (Kevin’s Song)
  11. When You Lose Your Center (Dymphna’s Song)
  12. They Call Her Him #4
  13. The Spirit of The Irish
  14. On Earth / In Heaven
  15. We Stand
Product type: . Category: . Bookmark the permalink. Trackbacks are closed, but you can post a comment.

Post a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.